View Post

Is It Safe To Delete Lightroom Previews.lrdata?

In How-To by Jeff Harmon2 Comments

Yes, it is safe photographers to delete the Lightroom Previews.lrdata file on Mac / folder on Windows. However, Lightroom Classic won’t be able to accurately show you what your photos look like with the adjustments you have made in the Library module. Solve both of those problems by building Standard Previews for the images you are editing.